Skip to main content
#
Senior Resources
Housing/Living Accommodations

A Place for Mom
Helping families with free eldercare advice, resources and options by providing local and nationwide trusted Advisors to guide you every step of the way.
Caroline Ventry
678-223-8959
carolinev@aplaceformom.com
www.aplaceformom.com

Virtual Properties Realty
Shelly Malkin Bloom
Seniors Real Estate Consultant.
404-788-6186
Shelly@ShellyBloom.com

www.ShellyBloom.com

101 Mobility
Specializing in sales, rental and service of stairlifts, platform lifts, wheechair auto lifts, patient lifts, ramps and other mobility solutions.
770-791-2000
Garol Orr 
Gorr@101mobility.com
www.atlanta.101mobility.com


Senior Transition Services, Inc.
Senior move management services for downsizing, moving, unpacking, and home set up.
Roger Kurth
678-758-7929           
rkurth@STSmoves.com
www.STSmoves.com

Cottages at Noble Village 
Active Adult Living
Denise Moore
Office: (770) 224-0044

dmoore@cottagesatnoblevillage.com
www.cottagesatnoblevillage.com

Professional Services

Muller and Partners CPA
Tax and Accounting Services
Altea Muller, CPA
770-495-3733
amuller@mullerpartnerscpa.com
www.mullerpartnerscpa.com


Brannon Napier Elder Law, LLC. 
Elder Law / Estate Planning / Special Needs Planning
Kelley Napier - Attorney
Office: (770) 854-0688

kelley@georgia-elderlaw.com
www.georgia-elderlaw.com


Affordable Medicare Solutions
Medicare, Rx and Health Plan Advisors and Managers
Keith Nabb
Office: 770-945-5261
Keith@AMSplans.com
AffordableMedicareSolutions.com

Healthcare/Home Living Assistance

Premier Care Management

RN’s helping seniors and their families to manage complex care issues for the best possible solutions.

Tracy Johnson, RN
Office: 678-897-7288
www.PremierCMGA.com

A Hand to Hold

In home care for better living

Brad Foster, Personal Care consultant

Office: 770-992-5820

Cell: 770-680-3911

bfoster@ahandtohold.com

www.AHandToHold.com

Salude...The Art of Recovery

Transitional Care Rehabilitation Facility 
Office: 770-904-3222
www.Salude.com

Senior Resource Partners
Email:  Info@SeniorResourcePartners.org

Powered by MakeItLoud.net
Web Design Made Simple